NYU Langone Medical Center

NYU Urothelial Biology Group

An integral part of the NYU Center of Excellence on Urological Diseases
 
Dr. Sun's Lab  

Tung-Tien Sun, Ph.D. (Dr. Sun’s Curriculum Vitae)
Professor of Cell Biology, Rudolph L. Baer Professor of Dermatology,
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, and Professor of Urology
212-263-5685
sunt01@nyumc.org

Ying Fan, MBA, CPA(CO) 
Research Associate
212-263-5685
ying.fan@nyumc.org
Yi Liao, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-263-5316
yi.liao@nyumc.org
Tuan-Phi Nguyen, B.S.
Research Technician
212-263-5311
tuan-phi.nguyen@nyumc.org
Yuan Wei, M.D.
Postdoc
212-263-5316
yuan.wei@nyumc.org
Dr. Kong's Lab  

Xiang-Peng Kong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
212-263-7897
xiangpeng.kong@nyumc.org

Huitang Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-263-7898
huitang.zhang@nyumc.org

Dr. Kreibich's Lab  
Gert Kreibich, Ph.D.
Professor of Cell Biology
212-263-5317
gert.kreibich@nyumc.org
Jiangyong Ouyang, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-263-5318
jiangyong.ouyang@nyumc.org
Dr. Pellicer's Lab  

Angel Pellicer, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
212-263-5342
angel.pellicer@nyumc.org

Dr. Wu's Lab  
Xue-Ru Wu, M.D.
Bruce and Cynthia Sherman Professor of Urological Research and Innovation
Professor, Department of Pathology
Urology Vice Chair of Research
212-951-5429
wux01@nyumc.org

Shufeng Hao, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-686-7500, 6399
shufeng.hao@nyumc.org

Feng He, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-686-7500, 6399
feng.he@nyumc.org

Yan Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-686-7500, 6399
liuy05@nyumc.org
Lijie Ma, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-686-7500, 6399
lijie.ma@nyumc.org

Haiping Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-686-7500, 6399
zhouh03@nyumc.org

Dr. Pearson's Lab  
Melanie Pearson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Urology
212-263-2281
melanie.pearson@nyumc.org
Irina Debnath, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-263-3487
irina.debnath@nyumc.org

Lisa Kuan, M.S.
Research Tecnician
212-263-3487
lisa.kuan@nyumc.org

Jessica Schaffer, Ph.D.
Postdoc
212-263-3487
jessica.schaffer@nyumc.org